1:5:10:365 EcoTip Blog

September 9, 2010

Shore Bank closed by Fed

Filed under: :298 Eco Banking — John Banta @ 4:40 pm

This last week I received a notice that my account with Shore Bank has been affected by a take over by the Fed. My account remains intact and was FDIC insured – but it sure is frustrating. Anyway I now need to decide what new eco-investment I want to consider.

By way of full discolosure – I have never received any compensation for listing any of the products listed on this blog.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

